Which of these New 52 series do you recommend?

• 63 results
Avatar image for ser_rickard_waters
Ser_Rickard_Waters

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Being a relatively new reader into the world of comics, the only major comic I read being Watchmen, I have began a list of comics that caught my eye. Here are my interests:

• The Flash
  • Batman
  • Aquaman
  • Wonder Woman
  • Supergirl
  • Swamp Thing
  • Animal Man
  • Nightwing
  • Justice League

Again, I'm new to the world of comics and this website in general. Give me your opinions on this list I made and some others I have not listed you recommend. Thank you very much.

Binski

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Can't go wrong with any of those choices

lifeofvibe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

CrouchingTiger

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@ser_rickard_waters: not Supergirl. I would go superman or action IMO. All of the justice league comics (flash, batman, etc.) are good.

RustyRoy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By RustyRoy

The Flash and Batman.

RedLantern23

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Batman

Swamp Thing

Animal Man

Nightwing

Aquaman

In that order

batmannflash

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 30

#7  Edited By batmannflash

You picked great ones! Those are basically my favorites right there. Although I haven't read much of Supergirl, so idk about that.

Batman/Superman Issue 1 by Pak came out this week, and you should check that out. I really liked it. Other ones I like that aren't on your list include: Batman & Robin, Green Lantern, Batgirl. But you've pretty much covered the best ones.

Batman is the absolute best. Snyder has written some good stuff in there. Wonder Woman and Flash are right behind Batman. Those are my three favorites.

Aquaman, Swamp Thing, Animal Man, Nightwing, and Justice League are all great.

Avatar image for themanintheshoe
TheManInTheShoe

Forum Posts