What should I read?

bearklaw19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By bearklaw19

Hello everyone, im kinda new to this comic thing and I wanted some of your opinions, what should I start reading?, Ive been reading The Amazing Spider-Man from #860 on and its really cool, I have also been reading the 2011 Venom with Flash Tompson along with the AVX comics, I have ordered online Carnage USA and im pretty pumped to read it as Carnage is one of my fav villians. What do you guys think of the Deadpool comics?, or Invincable Iron man?, I have ordered Iron Man 516-520, the comic store in my town does not shelf them because they are not popular by what the guy who runs the store says but they have Deadpool comics and it seems like a funny/action comic, Iron Man is my fav superhero so I thought id give his issues a chance, im not really a fan of DC,any feed back would be nice, thanks!

-The Renegade-

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By -The Renegade-

If you like Iron Man you should check out the beginning of Matt Fraction's run, the first three volumes that include issues 1 to19 of Invincible Iron Man. After that I kind of gave up on the series, but people seem to say it's still good.

bearklaw19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By bearklaw19

bump

TERMINATOR1000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By TERMINATOR1000

You could read up on Batman of any version if its something you're interested in.... heck anything that interest you, a character that you may like.

bearklaw19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By bearklaw19

@TERMINATOR1000: Thanks, I guess im just looking in your personal opinion, and if you read any of the comics I listed and if you liked/disliked them

Avatar image for thebigredcheese
TheBigRedCheese

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By TheBigRedCheese