Posted by Pyrogram (35139 posts) - - Show Bio

How much Willpower would Thor have compare somebody like Hal Jordan? If he was given a green ring? For example when Green Arrow used it he could barely even do 1 arrow.

#1 Posted by Z3RO180 (6312 posts) - - Show Bio

No idea. I actualy made a thread once asking what lantern couloir thor would be...never really got a definitive answer.

#2 Posted by Timandm (3374 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm not an expert on Thor, but it seems to me that he is always depicted as having a supreme will power... Often times he ends up in one of those situations where he's basicall...well, he's dead... in one of the realms of the dead and he has to fight his way out... some how... Hey, if Wolverine can do it, so can Thor... Anyway, it always seems to be the fact that he will not give up that wins out...

So... he does seem like a good candidate for a green lantern ring...

@Z3RO180 said:

No idea. I actualy made a thread once asking what lantern couloir thor would be...never really got a definitive answer.

Is there a "Beer" colored lantern?

#3 Posted by evilvegeta74 (4521 posts) - - Show Bio

I'd say he'd be the ultimate embodiment of will power.

#4 Posted by Z3RO180 (6312 posts) - - Show Bio

@Timandm there is but they don't get a lot done

#5 Posted by Magethor (1054 posts) - - Show Bio

Thor would have much higher will power in my opinion. His' mind isn't as 3rd dimensional as Hal's so he can wit his way through practically heaven and hell. Hal would have to be merged with the Parallax or Ion to utilize untapped will power.

#6 Posted by Jorgevy (5114 posts) - - Show Bio

he'd be a pink lantern - star sapphire

#7 Posted by D3athstroke (3909 posts) - - Show Bio

Half of the half.

#8 Posted by jeanroygrant (20191 posts) - - Show Bio

@evilvegeta74 said:

I'd say he'd be the ultimate embodiment of will power.

This, Thor has went so far, to sorta willing himself back to life, and no matter the odds he will fight.

@D3athstroke said: