how to get started with comics

TheWhit

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

hi i am brand new to comics and i want to start, my problem is i like to start from the beginning but with comics running for so long etc i dont know where the best place is. can someone point me to the best origin stories in the marvel universe to get started because i look for say avengers and when i find it i look and its say the kids of the original avengers or whatever i dont mind reading that but i would like to find out what happened to the original ones and stories about them before going onto the new avengers.........this might be long winded and hard to answer so sorry for that but is there a website or document that spells out the timelines and what comic number and volume to look for etc. if anyone could help i would be most grateful. if this is the wrong place to post im very sorry this is my very first post.

Spambot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers