Contemplation from a Newbie: Morality on New 52 Superman

Funsiized

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Edited By Funsiized

I bring us here today to introduce something i have been dying to try out. Every week i will attempt to "contemplate" From my VERY Limited and New view point, the near infinite facets of Comic books, Manga, and Entertainment Media that happens to Catch my fancy that week. I am fairly New to Comics(one or two years in fact) which explains the "Newbie."I am also fairly young, which explains the "Limited"

Well without further Ado, Here we go.

This week I will focus on Comics, or more Specifically, the Morality of New 52 Superman

Oh Boy, were to begin? OH i know! We shall start with the cornerstone of human consciousness(oddly enough, he ISN'T human) and enough Morality to keep the justice league in check.(The super strength helps too). The one and only SUPERMAN!

Yes, its not N52. Sue me.
Yes, its not N52. Sue me.

Due to his insanely long publishing history(seriously, i wasn't even born for some of this stuff) and multi-universal versions with completely different characters floating around out there.(Ultraman anyone?) I suppose i should narrow it down to the version of Superman. Pre Crisis being before my time, and having not read much of Post Crisis superman(Not my fault, My roommate finds him Pretentious and bans his comics) i guess ill go with the New 52 Installment version of him and compare it to another, younger Version of him for effect.