• 78 results
utotheg38

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By utotheg38

If you believe so please give "Positive" examples of strong gay comic  protagonist.

castleking

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By castleking

no more then blacks, asians, and the various other brown people and foreign europeans that are not american.... umm.. no.

utotheg38

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By utotheg38
@castleking said:
no more then blacks, asians, and the various other brown people.... umm.. no.
lol, I think several races are represented In comics.

Like Cage, Mr.terrific, Amadeus Cho, etc.
Dracade102

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: -1

#4  Edited By Dracade102

I've always thought the Pied Piper from Flash's rogue gallery was a somewhat accurate representation of an average gay person, but I'm no expert so I can't say for certain.

inferiorego

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 324

User Lists: 12

#5  Edited By inferiorego  Staff

@Dracade102 said:

I've always thought the Pied Piper from Flash's rogue gallery was a somewhat accurate representation of an average gay person, but I'm no expert so I can't say for certain.

I completely agree with you on this one

Samimista

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 17

#6  Edited By Samimista

It would be nice if diverse characters were represented properly however on the top of my head I can't think of any that are.

castleking

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By castleking

what about Midnighter and Apollo?  O_o

utotheg38

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By utotheg38
@castleking said:
what about Midnighter and Apollo?  O_o
lol
castleking

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By castleking