#1 Edited by GR2Blackout (2564 posts) - - Show Bio

Super, Part 1

"Oh..." he woke up, dizzy "What?"

He saw himself in a huge crater.

"What?" he asked himself.

He was just a Kryptonian baby, sent to Earth as his planet ended.

His name was Kal-El, he was the son of Jor-El and his wife, Jarr-El.

"Wh-where am I?" He was dizzy.

On his way to Earth, the baby was effected by the yellow sun. He aged rapidly, waking up on Earth a middle-aged man.

He tried to remember his past, but couldn't. Remembering, or at least trying to remember, he only got a terrible, sense-shattering headache.

He looked up and saw a farmer.

"Who are you?" he asked.

"I... cant remember" answered Kal.

"Here" said the farmer, helping Kal up "My names John Kent. I'm a farmer."

"Thank you" said Kal

"You look like you need more help" said John "You can live with us, come on."

In the home, Kal put on some clothes, and went down stairs.

"So" he said "Your an... alien, huh?"

"No" answered Kal "What?"

"I saw the whole thing" said John "The rocket crashed in the field, making a crater. Me and the dog went to see what it was, and saw a passed out man... you. You were... were... red. Your skin. Then, before you woke, you turned normal."

"I... beg your pardon?" said Kal, eating his food.

"You got amnesia from the impact I guess" said John "But, dont worry, I can keep a secret. Just... try not to turn red any more, 'kay?"

Kal smiled.

"So, you need a name" said John "You look like a... Clark. Can I call you Clark?"

"How'd you think of the name?" asked Kal... or Clark.

"I had a son named Clark. He went to war.. and never came back. It was just me" said John

"What about Clark's mom?" asked, well, Clark.

"She died" said John, trying to hold in his tears "Heart attack."

"Sad..." said Clark, petting the dog "Whats the dogs name?"

"I just found him recently" said John "He was a stray..."

"Oh" said Clark "You do like bringing people in need into your home"

John chuckled.