Marvel Re-Imagined: X-Men #2

YoungJustice

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By YoungJustice  Online

In a lab at the X-Mansion two men talked. One had a robotic leg and the other was covered in blue fur. The lab was filled with various different types of technology.

"Hank can you hand me the artillery cartridge"

Hank handed him a small square box.

"Here you go Forge"

"Thank You"

"So are you excited to be a first time teacher"

"Not really, I have no experience at it, plus I'm not that good at multi-tasking, it is going to be hard for me to handle 20 students"

"It's going to be fine"

"We can only hope my friend"

In the Danger Room there were 3 children fighting 10 hard light robots. One girl made grenade typed balls from her hand. When they left her hand they exploded. She threw them at the robots to knock them back. One boy made a green aura around 5 robots and ripped them apart. Another girl turned into a wolf hybrid, then lunged at a robot and bit it's head off.

The boy yelled out and said

"Boom-Boom, play 32"

Boom-Boom said

"Got it Hellion"

Boom-Boom made a giant yellow ball full of energy, she threw it and Hellion put the aura around it, he threw it at the remaining robots and they all were destroyed.

A voice on a loudspeaker said

"Training Session 12 is now over, please proceed to the door"

The children left and gave each other high fives.

At a secret government task force base in the dessert a car approached. There was a post that all cars had to stop at in order to enter the facility. When the car stopped 3 men stepped out. One had a black suit on and was tall and handsome, another wore street clothes and was short and had green skin, the last had a silver spandex costume on and looked like any normal male.

One of the 2 guards ordered them to go back into the car. The man in the suit calmly said

"No"