Volcana - Steaming!!

Snake Marston - Totally Flexible

Oriole - Bird Brained

X-Ray - Energized

Overrider - Backseat Driver

8-Ball - Pool Shark

Drill - On the RPM

Brass - 00111001

“That shot’s impossible.” Oriole squawked as 8-Ball lined up his cue with the white ball. With a smirk under his helmet 8-Ball potted the shot, the cue ball hitting the plain brown 7, the orb ricocheting off the pocket and heading back across the table before nudging the 6 into the left centre pocket, its own transect terminating in easy striking range of the cue in front of the far left hole.

“You just have to know how to play the table.” 8-Ball replied before potting the 7 with an easy strike. “Trust me bird, I’m an expert at these things.”

“Or maybe you’re cheating.” Oriole accused, “Besides I have other things to worry about. What do you think of Debbie, I mean Diamondback she’s hot right? I kind of thinks she’s into me.”

“Unlike the black ball,” 8- Ball announced as he sunk the final ball, “You don’t have her in the pocket. Trust me when I say that she is not you’re type.”

“I think old Ball is interested in her himself.” Drill snickered from the sofa as he took a swig from the whisky bottle in his hand, “I would be myself if Marsha and I weren’t banging. You know I love former fat chicks, they try so hard to please.”

“A word of advice.” 8-Ball hissed, “Stop thinking about her as an item and look at her as a person. You do that and you’ll find something better.”

“Are you queer man?” Drill laughed, “What I have is great.”

“He’s right though.” Snake Marston voiced as he stretched out next to Drill. “Treat you’re guy or girl right folks or they’ll work. As for you Oriole, my motto is nothing ventured, nothing gained. Even if you get shot down at least the question will be answered.” he added. “Still if you’re looking for something then I am more then ready to oblige.”