Marvel: Genesis -- Sentry Ch. 2

CapFanboy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

Disclaimer: All Sentry and sentry related characters created by any one except me is the sole property of marvel/whoever. I'm not a lawyer.

Last time: Our hero finds himself in the middle of New York City after a puzzling bout with a hatted stranger. Who can teleport. So can his house....apparently. You know, at some point someone just has to scream "bad writing".

The light was blinding. Lifting a hand to cover his eyes, Robert coughed, half expecting the sharp pain that had plagued his ribs for far too long to shoot through him again, he wasn't expecting time to stop, but it did. Dropping his arm, he looked around, taking in all the sights that an average New Yorker could have missed, and also the one that they couldn't. Behind the massive blinding light was a freight train, and behind the freight train was an extremely angry grey humanoid. An extremely angry large grey humanoid. The clenching of fists brought time back to its usual pace, but also brought the force of knuckles to face as Bob was knocked sideways into a Italian deli. Sprawled amidst various cold cuts, glass shards and scrunched wrappers, Bob moaned, lightly, like the well mannered Christian boy he used to be. Unfortunately, his sparring partner did not possess a similar affection for manners. Picking the uniformed blonde earthling from the floor, Gor'ol screamed, lifting his opponent into the air and hurling him back outside through the Sentry shaped hole in the glass.