It begins.....Firepits Of Hell.........Darkside.

arthurkerr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By arthurkerr

It begins..............................Firepits of hell.......................Darkside

January 23, 2013 at 10:05pm

The heat felt like a blast furnace but I was used to it. From the depths of the planet fire breathed hell screamed and we the people listened and we the people planed and we prayed.I worked every day like everybody else. I was a writer in the world where law was so firm that if you thought wrong somebody was there to make sure it was a glimmer of a thought. I learned long ago to shield my thoughts. To shield them away from the armies going out to war. From the Pera Demons and there weapons and from the many other forms of death and destruction that could visit you here on Apocalypse.

My father was killed for something as simple as my name. I was named after a earth God Thor.

My father was a general in Darksiede's army. He got to look at other worlds and even walk on there shores and partake of the foods and the drinks.

He fell in love with Norse mythology and most of all the god Thor. Honor and caring and a bold fighter he took me from my mother as was the only way here on this hell world and he said to all those around. I call him Thor.

Something happened then that nobody took note of but the Dark ruler did and only he did.

The fire pits for just one moment.

Stopped burning.

The world grew cold as a strange wind blew around it and embraced it and held it in its grasp.

Some place far away a spark of light known as All Father smiled.

That dark ruler willed the fires to burn again and nothing took place.

He had to try three times till they burst fourth with new flame.

I had began to scream.

I found my voice and screamed a warning to all around me.

Thor had come to Apocalypse.

It began to rain a strange thing for this hell plannet had never known rain.

Water was a myth.