Help and thoughts

Seraph_King160

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Seraph_King160

I'm new to comicvine and I don't know if I'm posting this in the right place. I'd appreciate questions and suggestions. Me and my buddy made this, whenever a character speaks with quotations its my buddies character and I can't give very good descriptions of them, the ones without are mine and I'd be happy to elaborate on them.

The Deletion

The strange being known as Raptorium roams through all universes and realities of "the world" analyzing every little spec of existence and nonexistence. Every byte of data compelling him to find more data.

In a pocket dimension that Raptorium has yet to pass through Master meditates with his apprentice Auranox.

In both of their minds though, they are battling one another.

This battle of the mind is very close, for Auranox has much more potential than most infinity humans... However he still has not undergone all of the years of training that Master has.

The mental battle goes to Master, and as they both awaken they both leap at each other to battle.

Master is capable of countering all Auranox's blows but he lets a few of them graze him and he decides not to attack back.

This gives Auranox an overpowering feeling of confidence, which is one of his best and worst attributes.

Auranox's confidence gets the best of him and his attacks become sloppy.

Master easily exploits this opportunity and knocks Auranox on his ass with a quick sweeping kick, then a barrage of jabs sends him flying for miles.

Auranox eventually gets a good foothold, then he takes a seat.

Master appears in front of him.

Master:why did you lose?

Auranox:I got cocky.

Master:your punishment will be-

Before Master can complete his sentence a red portal appears and Raptorium emerges from it.

Master does an ocular and nenki assessment of Raptorium and can't evaluate an exact power level.