• 72 results
Posted by inferiorego (22598 posts) - - Show Bio

Check out this page from Uncanny X-Men #1 (on sale today!). Lots of hints and clues to what we'll be seeing in the upcoming months from the new Uncanny X-Men series.

Namor and Emma Frost are making out?! Why are Magneto and Psylocke fighting? Why is Cyclops so sad? Also, I don't know if I've said it on CV, but I've been saying it in real life for a couple years now: Hope (A few years back I said "that baby with Cable") will be the new host of the Phoenix Force, and she may be the soul of Jean Grey reincarnated." This picture just reinforced that idea. Here's the creative team line-up for the upcoming books.

Excited for Uncanny X-Men #1 from Kieron Gillen and Carlos Pacheco, on sale today?

Here’s a taste of things to come in 2012!

Who’s your favorite member of the Extinction team? Join the conversation on Twitter with #XMenRegenesis!

GetGlue users – check in to Uncanny X-Men #1 and get your exclusive sticker, today!

UNCANNY X-MEN #1 (SEP110591)

Written by KIERON GILLEN

Pencils & Cover by CARLOS PACHECO

ON SALE TODAY!

UNCANNY X-MEN #2 (SEP110595)

Written by KIERON GILLEN

FOC – 11/7/11, ON SALE – 11/30/11

UNCANNY X-MEN #3 (OCT110671)

Written by KIERON GILLEN

FOC – 11/28/11, ON SALE – 12/21/11

UNCANNY X-MEN #4 (NOV110563)

Written by KIERON GILLEN

Pencils & Cover by BRANDON PETERSON

FOC – 12/12/11, ON SALE – 1/4/12

UNCANNY X-MEN #5 (NOV110564)

Written by KIERON GILLEN

Pencils & Cover by GREG LAND

FOC – 12/19/11, ON SALE – 1/18/12

What do you guys see in this picture? Will you be reading Uncanny X-Men?

Staff
#1 Posted by HalfShellHero (117 posts) - - Show Bio

The silver, hovering figure to the upper left of Hope looks like some kind of Sentinel. The giant red thing in the back reminds me of some kind of Kirby-esque robot killer machine thing. Another Phalanx invasion? The Brood comes back? Colossus makes the mistake of going into a sauna?