Strange infuses himself with the power of Zom (like he did against WWHulk) and heads off to the Chaos Dimension, as Shuma-Gorath has been taunting him with his impending arrival on Earth, and without an evil god merged with Strange he would have no chance.
This time, Strange will not worry about being consumed by Zom's evil and will go all out in trying to defeat Shuma. Can he take out Shuma just by being merged with Zom alone?
Rules: Zom-Strange cannot merge with Shuma for a victory. Battle is won by one destroying the other. If it wasn't made obvious already, this is a battle in Shuma-Gorath's main dimension.