#1 Posted by FanBoysNeed2Die (7 posts) - - Show Bio

I've been thinking about this for a while and I think Wonder Woman just might be able to win, but I wanted to hear your opinions and why? Thanks.

#2 Posted by whacknasty (5606 posts) - - Show Bio

@fanboysneed2die: Welcome to the Vine : )

I'm thinking that unless she can cut Juggs off from Cyttorak theres really no way for her to win. What are the conditions for victory in the match?

#3 Posted by FanBoysNeed2Die (7 posts) - - Show Bio

@whacknasty Well Im new to the superhero scene, so I really would know the conditions. Maybe you can set it, you'd be better than me. Thanks btw.

#4 Posted by Veshark (9058 posts) - - Show Bio

@fanboysneed2die said:

@whacknasty Well Im new to the superhero scene, so I really would know the conditions. Maybe you can set it, you'd be better than me. Thanks btw.

Welcome!

Well, you should give it a go. Check out the Battle Rules thread if you need some guidelines. Most battle threads cover what conditions are necessary to achieve a victory (Death, incapacitation, or knockout), the battlefield and starting distance, if either character has a special upgrade or piece of equipment, whether or not BFR (battlefield removal) is allowed et cetera.

#5 Edited by oceanmaster21 (7765 posts) - - Show Bio

wonderwoman wins shes stronher faster her she has zeus and athena to back her up

#6 Posted by FanBoysNeed2Die (7 posts) - - Show Bio

@veshark Thanks for the welcome! Thanks for the tips too. From my point of view, the winner is the first person to knockout the other opponent, and BFR is not allowed in this scenario. Both characters have their normal powers too. BTW if anyone wants to give me some more insight on how to make this battle more interesting, please do (but dnt be a douche about it either). Alright, thanks.

#7 Posted by FanBoysNeed2Die (7 posts) - - Show Bio