#1 Posted by Pokergeist (22351 posts) - - Show Bio

vs

Battle in the night of a Parking lot. Start 30 feet from each other. Random battle.

#2 Posted by jashro44 (19726 posts) - - Show Bio

Werewolf by night in a battle forum?!? Interesting. I am not an expert on werewolf by night but I will go with wolverine from what I know of werewolf by night.

#3 Edited by Pokergeist (22351 posts) - - Show Bio

@jashro44: Yeah I was reading alot of my Hulk comics with WWbN. He has torn Grey hulk up, Savage Hulk up, and Proffessor Hulk (or Savage again... cant be sure now) up. He also ran afoul of some heavy hitters.

What I do know is he has the Speed, Healing, Claws, and Agility to match. His Advantage is Strength. He is a lot, lot stronger than Logan.

Logan on the other hand has Skill.

#4 Posted by Bo88gdan (4393 posts) - - Show Bio

Wolverine wins

#5 Posted by jackofspades (1860 posts) - - Show Bio

@Bo88gdan said:

Wolverine wins

this

#6 Posted by jashro44 (19726 posts) - - Show Bio

@CadenceV2: I didn't know he fought the hulk? When was this?

#7 Posted by Pokergeist (22351 posts) - - Show Bio

@jashro44:

First this is just funny lol.

Vs Grey Hulk.

Vs Savage Hulk

Vs Sabertooth.

so hes pretty cool.

#8 Edited by jashro44 (19726 posts) - - Show Bio

@CadenceV2: Very nice all though I still think wolverine wins. All though do you know if that sabretooth fight came out before or after sabretooth had established powers?

#9 Edited by Pokergeist (22351 posts) - - Show Bio

@jashro44 said:

@CadenceV2: Very nice all though I still think wolverine wins. All though do you know if that sabretooth fight came out before or after sabretooth had established powers?

Yeah i know that but sabertooth was still kicking wolverines but at that time too ;)

I miss one where WbN fought classic Ghost Rider too.

Anyway he is pretty sweet and it was thru a Werewolf by Night Comic that Moon Knight was first introduce... little fun fact.

#10 Edited by jashro44 (19726 posts) - - Show Bio