Round 3:No restrictions

ssj_god

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By ssj_god

i'm pretty sure thor stomps (i don't really know tsuna)... i mean who puts out of character thor in a battle?.... do you even know how many abilities thor have which he never uses in character?

Spyrite

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

ssj_god

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Spyrite

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Also don't be a fanboy also show at least try to show scans.Anyways I think Tsuna could take this he's easily FTL with FTL reactions and Thor was getting blitzed by Spider-Man.His X-Burner could probably hurt Thor if not he could try the XX-Burner.On round 3 he could easily use his Zero Point Breakthrough and kill him on the spot.I don't know actually I'm a noob on the forum so let me hear your thoughts.

ssj_god

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

DarkRaiden

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Thor easily stomps.

Spyrite

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

How does Thor stomp?

kyrees

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By kyrees

@spyrite: if you already have an answer in your own thread, what's the point in creating this thread.

and thor has survived far worse than that unless you are going to claim XX burner is equivalent to a nova's power.

Avatar image for simon_the_digger
Simon_the_digger

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

ssj_god

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@spyrite said:

Also don't be a fanboy also show at least try to show scans.Anyways I think Tsuna could take this he's easily FTL with FTL reactions and Thor was getting blitzed by Spider-Man.His X-Burner could probably hurt Thor if not he could try the XX-Burner.On round 3 he could easily use his Zero Point Breakthrough and kill him on the spot.I don't know actually I'm a noob on the forum so let me hear your thoughts.

da f**k?! ..

i said i don't know tsuna... give me something then which can take down thor.