The Darkness and the Shade vs Kyle Rayner (GL)

Suske_Amoras

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Rules:

Combatants are in character and are in standard gear

Hello i'm new to comic vine and this is my first battle thread so hopefully you all enjoy it :)

Win by death or KO

they start 165 ft or 50 meter apart

Darkness= Jackie Estacado pre 52

The Shade= The Shade from Modern Age

Kyle rayner= green lantern new 52 (because i wan't a descent battle he can't go for speedblitz)

Fight takes place when the sun has just set on the longest winter night

No Caption Provided

tparks

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

Darkness isn't DC, there are just has a few DC crossovers.

Anyways, I don't know very much about the Shade, but Jackie could solo this from what I've seen of his upper tier abilities. I think @wyldsong could provide more then me though.

dorukesin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Rayner ftw

Wyldsong

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#5  Edited By Wyldsong

@tparks said:

Darkness isn't DC, there are just has a few DC crossovers.

Anyways, I don't know very much about the Shade, but Jackie could solo this from what I've seen of his upper tier abilities. I think @wyldsong could provide more then me though.

Doh, misread the battle and had to completely delete my post. Oops=P

I'll be back with some actual thoughts...if anyone read my last post, please disregard it. For some strange reason my brain missed the versus Kyle Rayner bit, and thought it was another Darkness vs Shade thread...my brain is fried from studying today=P

Wyldsong

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By Wyldsong