User Lists: 15

Avatar image for yourneighborhoodcomicgeek
YourNeighborhoodComicGeek

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

Due to the scarcity of Transformers experts (I am a novice myself), I shall call in @mrdirector786 and @mrdecepticonleader to assist in debating the Autobots/Decepticons side.

sync1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By sync1

i would think avenger's got this but i'm not 100% sure.

I don't know they extent of the transformer's powers/arsenal, and how much they can tank.

CalebHara

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'm pretty sure that Thor can put down most of this team.

MrDirector786

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 4

I don't think anyone on the Transformers side has what it takes to defeat either Hulk or Thor.

Avatar image for beautifulrevery
beautifulrevery

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

The Avengers godstomp the Transformers. Hulk or Thor could solo tbh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@sync1 said:

i would think avenger's got this but i'm not 100% sure.

I don't know they extent of the transformer's powers/arsenal, and how much they can tank.