#1 Posted by YoungThriller (746 posts) - - Show Bio

Ok pretty sure this hasn't been done,and i'm new to this so bare with me.

Superman

Vs

Wonderwoman
Martian manhunter
Batman
Flash(barry allen)
Green lantern
Hawkgirl

No prep time,Superman just disagrees with the league and it insures into a tussle.

Location:Desert,plenty of sunlight to give superman a quick boost.

Takes place after the story line search for kryptonite,Meaning batman doesn't have a source of Kryptonite on him personally.

#2 Posted by Backflip (2266 posts) - - Show Bio

League. Wonder Woman and Martian Manhunter are more than capable of overpowering Superman physically. Bat's may not have Kryptonite on him at that very moment, but the Flash could fetch it for him in an instant.

#3 Posted by venomoushatred1001 (12334 posts) - - Show Bio

League

#4 Posted by IZZR (4289 posts) - - Show Bio

League easily, Bats usually keeps Kryptonite with him and he can easily stomp Supes head in after that

#5 Posted by cattlebattle (12779 posts) - - Show Bio

league

#6 Posted by higher_evolutionary (2015 posts) - - Show Bio

underrated martian solos

#7 Posted by ssejllenrad (12847 posts) - - Show Bio
@IZZR said:
League easily, Bats usually keeps Kryptonite with him and he can easily stomp Supes head in after that
No.. Just no. Read Hush. Or maybe you were just sarcastic/joking? Anyway, League takes it. Tons of things they can do to Supes. Blitz by Flash, Mob by MM and WW, Mindrape by MM, etc. Take your pic. Supes gets owned.
#8 Posted by IZZR (4289 posts) - - Show Bio
@ssejllenrad: LOL damn ok well like someone already mentioned he gets Barry to fetch it for him problem solved
#9 Posted by sa5m (2112 posts) - - Show Bio
@Backflip said:

League. Wonder Woman and Martian Manhunter are more than capable of overpowering Superman physically. Bat's may not have Kryptonite on him at that very moment, but the Flash could fetch it for him in an instant.

#10 Posted by YoungThriller (746 posts) - - Show Bio