Superman (Christopher Reeves) vs Superman (Brandon Routh)?

jasraj

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By jasraj
There from different time periods, I think, Christopher reeves superman was able to rewind time, but brandons superman was able to lift a continent, i'm not sure who wins, who does win?
Avatar image for cyberdynesystems
CyberdyneSystems

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By CyberdyneSystems

Well i am an expert on this plus i own all the Films lol.

Christopher Reeve's Superman is by far the more Powerful out of the Movie Supermen, Christopher Reeve's Superman displayed feats remarkably similar to the Silver Age Superman in the Comics, in fact Christopher Reeve's Superman was actually based off of SA Supes. Christopher Reeve also looks alot more like Superman then Brandon Routh does, Reeve's is also a better actor and brings more powerful emotions to the role of Superman. And out of every person that has ever played Superman on screen no one even comes close to Christopher Reeve's Superman.

Here are Scans and Footage to show the remarkable similarity of Silver Age Superman & Christopher Reeve's Superman. 

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Looks Familiar lol

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

Looks Familiar lol

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

Looks Familiar lol
                     With this you can obviously tell that Christopher Reeve's Superman was the closest thing to a Silver Age Superman in the Films.