• Win by Death, KO, or Incapacitation
  • No BFR
  • No knowledge
  • City is Unpopulated
  • Start 0.5 Miles Apart

Team :

Sif (Asgardian Sword, Armor) & Omega Red

Team :

Zealot (Coda Clef Blade, Katana Blade, 2 Daggers) & Grifter (2 Pistols, Assault Rifle, Combat Knife)

Esquire

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Esquire

I fleshed out the rules a bit, I hope everything is okay.

I won't be able to make a debate until Tuesday. You can start if you'd like, or I can open things up then.

MasterAction

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By MasterAction

@Esquire said:

I won't be able to make a debate until Tuesday. You can start if you'd like, or I can open things up then.

Can you open up things on Tuesday please? This is my first time doing one of these tourneys so I'll need to see how it's done! :p thanks :)

Avatar image for New_World_Order
New_World_Order

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By New_World_Order

@Esquire said:

Excellent ! I thought I would have to make a battle for each of them, but you helped !

Esquire

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Esquire

@MasterAction:

Okay, here it goes. My team should have the advantage in long range weaponry and close range skills. Zealot is incredibly skilled and has a Kheran blade that can cut through anything, and Grifter is a sensational shot who also has Telepathy and Telekinesis.

With a decent starting distance, my team has an immediate advantage: Grifter has guns. Unless Lady Sif has some very impressive bullet dodging feats, she should get gunned down pretty quickly by Cole. Even if she manages to get up close, his agility is impressive enough that he should be able to avoid her long enough to gun her down.