#1 Edited by AgentP (12 posts) - - Show Bio

takes place in the Amazon Rain Forest

no bystanders

start off 500 yards away

Hulk "wins" by killing Thor. Thor "wins" by either removing the ring causing the him to change back to Bruce Banner or by killing Hulk.

Thor: morals on

Hulk: rampaging, so no morals

I know how the red lantern rings affect the wearers blood, but in case, Bruce Banner's blood is not changed in a way that would destroy the Hulk.

Both characters just received their rings. Thor knows how it works, Hulk doesn't but is quickly learning.

I'm completely new to this, so I don't know if there's any more necessary information. If I did something wrong, let me know.

#2 Posted by New_World_Order (13283 posts) - - Show Bio

Thor + Mjolnir + Green Lantern Ring= Red Lantern Hulk's death.

#3 Posted by Tacos_Kickass (844 posts) - - Show Bio

Pretty tough one, Hulk is already all mad and stuff give him a red ring and his rage levels would be almost as much as Mel Gibson when talking about jews. I might have to go with Thor though because he would be more intelligent and have two of the strongest weapons around.

#4 Posted by MisterWhisper (2034 posts) - - Show Bio

I think that Hulk will get a lot more out of the Red ring than Thor will from a Green.

I think it would be interesting to see Thor in Warrior Madness and both with a Red.

#5 Edited by Clark_EL (2666 posts) - - Show Bio

might say hulk

#6 Posted by Simon_the_digger (3068 posts) - - Show Bio

Thor.

#7 Edited by YourNeighborhoodComicGeek (20387 posts) - - Show Bio

Does Thor still have Mjolnir?

#8 Posted by omegablast452 (2425 posts) - - Show Bio

Hulk

lol the GL ring is useless for Thor who barely has any imagination.

#9 Edited by dondave (38469 posts) - - Show Bio

Hulk still makes Thor hit himself with his own Hammer

#10 Posted by therrieur (245 posts) - - Show Bio

I have to go with Hulk on this one.

#11 Edited by Immortal777 (7671 posts) - - Show Bio

Thor wins