Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By TheFallen_1
No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

The Great Jedi Purge begins, and Vader hired this Marvel team to get bounties. They cornered the Jedi Obi Wan and ready to attack. Can Obi Wan win?

Legends Obi Wan.

Current or last seen 616 Electro, Doc Ock (Adamantium Tentacles), Sandman, Kraven, Vulture, and Mysterio.

Death or KO.

Start 50 feet apart here.

No Caption Provided

TheFallen_1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

bump1010

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Sand man is currently dead but not sure if Obi-wan can deal with him. Maybe a jedi mind trick all though I doubt that would be his first move. Electro can also turn into pure energy and move as fast as lightning apparently, plus I think his sheet destructive feats like destroying buildings might be too much.

All though I am not an expert on Obi-Wan.

Avatar image for deactivated-5dace575ce059
deactivated-5dace575ce059

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Mhh group but barely.

Avatar image for deactivated-5e8a1f5fafc4e
deactivated-5e8a1f5fafc4e

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

@bump1010 said:

Sand man is currently dead but not sure if Obi-wan can deal with him. Maybe a jedi mind trick all though I doubt that would be his first move. Electro can also turn into pure energy and move as fast as lightning apparently, plus I think his sheet destructive feats like destroying buildings might be too much.

Obi-Wan could possibly use the team against each other.. just spitballing here but if Electro was sent in Sandman's direction as a blast of electricity wouldn't that seriously hurt Sandman? Kenobi's lightsaber and energy deflection could be used to do that. He also has electronic manipulation that could be used on Doc Ock's arms (he's done this to both Grievous and Anakin in the past).