MOD Ruling Thread in Battle

OverLordArthas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I know I'm no Comic Expert or have been in any debates but I like reading the arguments by most of the people here. One thing I notice is that most subjects are being overplayed and obvious PIS scans are being presented as evidence (most out of context) in debates either to low ball a character or to over hype one.

Such examples would be the following:

• Spiderman VS Fire Lord
  • Batman Bat Kicking Specter
  • Deathstroke taking the JL down, etc.

It would be great if some of this examples or others could be dealt with in black and white. Also, MODs can make a ruling for example on topics like:

• Is Batman a bullet timer or aim dodger?
  • Storm's actual power ranking.

By doing so, I think the debates would go smoother as proven PIS/WIS/CIS would easily be identified.

Speedster101

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By Speedster101

@overlordarthas: nice idea I like this (I'm no MOD but ya) I think this is good.

OverLordArthas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By OverLordArthas
Comicdude360

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#4  Edited By Comicdude360

@overlordarthas: there's seriously like 5 of these a day. It's a great idea but the chances of this working is slim.

OverLordArthas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@overlordarthas: there's seriously like 5 of these a day. It's a great idea but the chances of this working is slim.

Well I'm not saying a mod can decide in all bias that this character is this and that, it should be deliberated by the community so expert users can also put their inputs.

RandomSid82

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers