If the OP doesn't specify then current versions by forum rules is default. There was a specific list of Marvel and even an edit that only upgraded Marvel, no mention of any and all DC people, therefore my point still stands, Elaine and co. are not in this battle unless they are currently running around DC.
If they are not on DC Earth than it furthers my point about Flash going back in time more than 3 hours before the start of the battle, so in this neutral-verse nobody on either side can traval farther back than that, therefore he is a non-factor considering the power of the Marvel team with prep.
the OP specifically says that they have to be FROM earth. thats all that matters. so ANYONE from earth applies here and we use the current versions of those characters so yes they do count and they solo.
Anyone from Earth means anyone from Earth now! Are they on Earth now? So you are saying that basically God is allowed for DC and this is not spite? Not to mention the new no omnipotents rules.
does the OP say anyone from earth or anyone from earth now?!?!???
dont be shady man. it clearly says FROM EARTH