#1 Edited by Hksaru (463 posts) - - Show Bio

Comic versions both, pre-52

Doomsday is allowed no "revives" for round 1 (meaning I don't care about anything beyond that) and is allowed only one "revive" for round 2. I'm not an expert but I'm guessing this could give him things such as an immunity to lightsabers or force lightning and such

Round 1 - Random encounter on a foreign desert planet, a few miles away from a Jedi base of operations.

Doomsday is bloodlusted as usual and Windu is in character.

They clash 1v1 until one dies.

If Windu emerges victorious then he returns to the Jedi compound after repping west side

Round 2 - If Doomsday emerges victorious he continues on to the compound where he encounters Yoda and a plethora of Jedi regulars in addition to Sidious who is under the guise of chancellor or whatever he was in the movies

P.S. This might be a stomp but I still suspected the Jedis' powers in addition to the lethality of the lightsaber might be enough to bring DD down

#2 Posted by GhostRider2 (3308 posts) - - Show Bio

Windu would start by cutting Doomsday arms off.....

#3 Posted by MasterJohn (2471 posts) - - Show Bio

Round 2 - If Doomsday emerges victorious he continues on to the compound where he encounters Yoda and a plethora of Jedi regulars in addition to Sidious who is under the guise of chancellor or whatever he was in the movies

Oh come on, Yoda owns Doomsday in a blink stomp. Yoda is too fast for Doomsday. Also, Palpatine can simply wormhole or open a force storm and it's over for Doomsday.

#4 Posted by terry2012 (5223 posts) - - Show Bio

Round 1: Windu wins.

Round 2: Dommsday wins, but loses to the rest of them.

#5 Posted by ComicStooge (12902 posts) - - Show Bio

Wait, Doomsday, like, Superman's enemy Doomsday?

#6 Posted by ComicStooge (12902 posts) - - Show Bio

@MasterJohn said: