Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Rules

Bloodlust ON

Morals OFF

The version of Spawn being used is Second Age

The version of Luke Skywalker being used is Grandmaster from the Expanded Universe

No prep

Anything goes

Fight takes place here:

No Caption Provided

Who wins?

schillenger420

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

GM Luke should take this. It's my understanding all he really has to do is decapitate Spawn, which Luke should be pretty easily capable of. I'm not completely sure as i'm not an expert on either character, but I know GM Luke's an absolute beast. More so than most realize.

Wyldsong

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

@cadencev2, will decapitation do anything to Spawn?

Auction_Sniper

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Decapitation isn't doing anything to Spawn.

Avatar image for albertphytagoras
Albertphytagoras

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Not sure.

ownagepants

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

As long as their evil in the vicinity spawn can regenerate and even before that he just has way to many attacks for luke to contend with.

Auction_Sniper

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Spawn stops time, and well, does anything he wants.

Wdc

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Decapitating spawn will KO him, ending the fight.

Avatar image for deactivated-5ee15da0e0aad
deactivated-5ee15da0e0aad

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Second age spawn could just summon his hellspawn army.

Pokergeist

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@wyldsong said:

@wdc said:

No it wont.

This is true.

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Spawn gets decapitated when his powers were shut off in the neutral zone. Once he was pulled out of the neutral zone, instant regen.

Bamsky!

Wyldsong

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@cadencev2: About what I thought. Thanks for the intel:-)

Pokergeist

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@wyldsong said: