Looking for ARTIST for my MANGA!!!

• 52 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

jesse536801

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I am a Writer looking for an Artist for my manga. I have so many great ideas but cannot draw sadly :(

Genre(s): Action, adventure, comedy, romance. Will be pretty gritty and dark at times

Title of the manga I will share upon email

Brief summary of manga: A vast world where all kinds of mystical and interesting creatures exist. Focus is on a werewolf. I feel vampires and werewolves need to be done right and have actual development and thought out fight scenes. Vampires using guns? O how we've fallen smh. Swords and Arrows and battle axes ect... will be the weaponry of the world

Honestly I just need someone who's dedicated and can draw pretty well. You don't have to be the greatest artist to ever live lol.

How often you're available can be flexible as I am pretty much available 24/7. But you do need to be available multiple times a week if not everyday.

If you are interested email me. jesse536801@yahoo.com

feel free to ask me questions here as well!

PLEASE NO TROLLS! This is a battle to see which artist I choose

Terrortuga

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Wrong forum ... and isn't this against the rules anyway ?

Redatom1234

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Wrong forum, and I'll take a look into it, I've never been much into manga drawing but I can try

Amendment50

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Why in god's name would you go to this forum for this?

Joewell911

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Joewell911
jesse536801

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By jesse536801

@redatom1234: you wanna work with me bro? add me on here and lets talk if you're serious

Terrortuga

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Terrortuga