.....This should be good.
#2 Posted by Nefarious (21281 posts) - - Show Bio

Iron Man....loses.

#3 Posted by MarvelJackAss433 (12238 posts) - - Show Bio
@Nefarious said:
Iron Man....loses.
But not badly.
#4 Posted by Nefarious (21281 posts) - - Show Bio
@MarvelJackAss433: Yeah, not that hard. It is difficult to defeat someone that is made out of rubber.
#5 Posted by TheSavageAssasin (2761 posts) - - Show Bio

Luffy wins imo.I have limited knowledge but i do know his powers.

#6 Posted by MarvelJackAss433 (12238 posts) - - Show Bio
@Nefarious said:
@MarvelJackAss433: Yeah, not that hard. It is difficult to defeat someone that is made out of rubber.
Taking a page from the Fantastic Four movie,what happens when you super-heat rubber?
#7 Posted by alcoholbob (1192 posts) - - Show Bio

I dunno but Luffy actually boils himself in Gear Two lol, he can handle heat pretty well.

#8 Posted by Nefarious (21281 posts) - - Show Bio
@MarvelJackAss433: It becomes tougher but less strong but it becomes easier to break.
#9 Posted by MrUnknown (1700 posts) - - Show Bio

This comes from probably one of the biggest Iron Man fan on the site, but Luffy has too much willpower to not win.

#10 Posted by MarvelJackAss433 (12238 posts) - - Show Bio
@Nefarious: Iron Man has several weapons of that can create a very high level of heat,and also has the shields and other things.His current armor I think is physically stronger than the hulk at average levels.
#11 Posted by Nefarious (21281 posts) - - Show Bio
@MarvelJackAss433: And does his armor enable him to fly faster?
#12 Posted by MarvelJackAss433 (12238 posts) - - Show Bio
@Nefarious: He can make his way from continent to continent pretty well.
#13 Posted by Prince of Saiyans (2072 posts) - - Show Bio

Clearly Iron Man, his superior firepower can blow Luffy away

#14 Posted by Nefarious (21281 posts) - - Show Bio
@MarvelJackAss433: Nice.
#15 Posted by mark5 (1213 posts) - - Show Bio