Godzilla vs The Covenent

_Tails_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By _Tails_

No Prep.No glassing.Standard stuffs.Earth.

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided
Darkseid Elite

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By Darkseid Elite

I'm no Halo expert, but I think they'd get smashed severely.
Logic Mark III

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Logic Mark III

Is that what Godzilla looks like now? 

Covies. Anti-matter bombs.
nefarious

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By nefarious

Godzilla wins...

Logic Mark III

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Logic Mark III

How? Fair enough no glassing.....they wouldn't have to. They can snipe him with a ship.
DarthRahl90

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By DarthRahl90

Okay, no glassing but how much of the Covenant is it?  And is this the Covenant at their prime?  (As in before the war with the UNSC) I think Godzilla would get overwhelmed by sheer numbers. 

goldenshot80

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 18

User Lists: 1

#7  Edited By goldenshot80

I dont know much bout halo but Godzilla wins

DeathsHead2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By DeathsHead2

Godzilla FTW, 9/10! 

; ) 

Avatar image for deactivated-60d8e8271946e
deactivated-60d8e8271946e

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

I assume you mean the Marvel Godzilla or the latest Godzilla? 

Marvel Godzilla would wipe the floor with the Covenent. He beat FF4, Shield, and the Avengers at the same time. And gave Classic Thor trouble. 

Final Wars Godzilla would crush the Covenenet. This is the most powerful Godzilla. His Atomic Ray was fired into Space, he took on 20 different Monsters and won with ridiculous ease. 

Godzilla wins 10/10

spartan92

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By spartan92

godzilla :D