funckygarcon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By funckygarcon

who would win?

both are villains, both have incredible healing ability, both can re-grow lost limbs and both are nearly immortal, the only problem for Freddy is the martial arts ability of Deadpool. but that isn't going to be a problem as i'm gonna even things out:- they will fight in a ruin filled with objects and deadly weapons.

tough one, huh? who do u think is gonna win when all things has been said and done?

p.s:- if u find this fight a good idea, why not help me by referring it to other members. i'm still a beginner u know.

Jorgevy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By Jorgevy

Deadpool. And he isnt a villain, more of an anti hero/anti villain

nefarious

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By nefarious

Deadpool.

Avatar image for grandsymbiote94
GrandSymbiote94

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#4  Edited By GrandSymbiote94

Deadpool wins. First off you have him fighting in the real world, which is clearly a disadvantage. But then again even if this did take place in DP's dream I don't think Freddy could handle it.

the_stegman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By the_stegman  Moderator

In the dream world, Freddy wins, i don't care how crazy Deadpool claims to be 

In the real world, Deadpool stomps him

Blob

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Blob

@The Stegman said:

In the dream world, Freddy wins, i don't care how crazy Deadpool claims to be In the real world, Deadpool stomps him