Flash in Battle

• 53 results
gav

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I'm starting this thread as a long time lurker, but newer poster to Comic Vine. I've never seen/heard so many Flash stomps believers in my life. Some posters seem to indicate Flash destroys every one from Thanos on down simply by speedstealing and IMPs and avoiding every hit thrown at him. I'm interested if this is the actual case, or wishful thinking. Personally I'm no expert on Flash, so I'll withhold final judgement until I get some more facts (not opinions).

Let's start with the obvious to get it out of the way, Flash is fast. Almost no one would dispute he's in the top 3 fastest super heros, with Zoom and Silver Surfer in no particular order. There is no need to post feats of non-battle speed.

I'm interested in his actual battle feats, be it durability (ability to take a hit), evasion (ability to avoid a hit) and power of attack (damage done by attacks). Please no speculation, just straight battle feats.

Supporters and detractors are welcome to include scans/feats that demonstrate durability (or lack there of), evasion (or lack there of) or power (or lack there of). Feel free to include other scans/feats that would be relevant to a battle that aren't covered in these three main categories. I'm particularly interested in scans/feats against high level super heros (like Justice League folks and better), however any feats will do.

Thank you and please keep this civil!

CalebHara

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Flash stomps.

Avatar image for supermanwithatan01
Supermanwithatan01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

GhostRavage

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8