#1 Posted by ulitmateninjagaidenx (2064 posts) - - Show Bio

the battle of the blindest daredevil vs kenshi from mortal kombat...who will win this battle?

#2 Posted by {ACE OF WEBS} (207 posts) - - Show Bio

dont really know much about kenshi wat can he do? is he human?

#3 Posted by ulitmateninjagaidenx (2064 posts) - - Show Bio

{ACE OF WEBS} says:

"dont really know much about kenshi wat can he do? is he human?"

kenshi is a mastered the art of tai chi, san shou and judo, kenshi is also psychokinetic able to throw opponents off-balance or across the room when necessary he master of swordsman of eurasian heritage, kinda like daredevil but diffrent that's all i know about him.

#4 Posted by {ACE OF WEBS} (207 posts) - - Show Bio

that sounds tough because i have a mortal kombat game an i know he has a sword an can use the psychokinetic energy thing but i cant really say because i would have to see him in action but maybe he could win not sure what do you think?

#5 Posted by ulitmateninjagaidenx (2064 posts) - - Show Bio

{ACE OF WEBS} says:

"that sounds tough because i have a mortal kombat game an i know he has a sword an can use the psychokinetic energy thing but i cant really say because i would have to see him in action but maybe he could win not sure what do you think?"