Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By nefarious

VERSUS 
VERSUS 
No Caption Provided
     Stipulations: 

> Elimination via Knock-out or Incapacitation. Submission counts, as well.
> Conan knows Deadpool is immortal. 
> Both opponents are in character. 
> NO GUNS 4 DP. Conan is equipped with a regular sword. Wade has a katana. 
> No prep-time.  
> Both are in close quarters. 
> Current version of Wade. Current version of Conan.

Who will be the last man standing here.

The Setting: 

Pantheon Ruins
 Pantheon Ruins
Avatar image for protectyourneck
protectyourneck

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By protectyourneck

Conan if he could trap dp in a rocket and send him off to the sun or something.

jashro44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By jashro44

Is current deadpool is still without his healing factor? Not that I think it matters as I think deadpool could win either way but I'm far from an expert on Conan.

nefarious

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By nefarious
@jashro44: Yes, he still has no healing-factor. 
Floopay

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#5  Edited By Floopay

This is a tough one. I want to say Deadpool, because he has always displayed remarkable reflexes, speed, agility, and has more than a bit of a knack touching just the right buttons to mess with his opponent and keep them offguard. However, Conan is a master with his swords and unarmed combat.