VS

TifaLockhart

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By TifaLockhart

Beta Ray Bill. He's Thor's equal/near-equal while Mongul got trounced by Superman. Stormbreaker for the win.

Onemoreposter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By Onemoreposter

Battle of Yellow skins! Mongul Sr. would win especially pre-COIE. Mongul Jr. I think would win as well. However, I'm no particular expert on Bill, but I know he's suppose to be Thor level while Mongul Jr is Superman level.

jeanroygrant

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By jeanroygrant

@Onemoreposter said:

Battle of Yellow skins! Mongul Sr. would win especially pre-COIE. Mongul Jr. I think would win as well. However, I'm no particular expert on Bill, but I know he's suppose to be Thor level while Mongul Jr is Superman level.

Beta Ray Bill wins.

Beta Ray Bill is a little weaker than Thor, because he is not a natural Asgardian God like Thor, therefor not having all the same ability's as Thor without his hammer Storm Breaker. With it he could control the weather and could do pretty much the same things as Thor. Except Godblast, Anti Matter Blast, ect. Read the Annihaltor stories and you will se or the battle with Stardust where he destroyed a planet and got away from a black hole. Thor is Superman's level and so is Beta Ray Bill.

TifaLockhart

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By TifaLockhart

@jeanroygrant: But more importantly, Mongul is not.

Onemoreposter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Onemoreposter

@The_Last_Son_of_Czarnia:

Mongul 1 is Superman's physical superior

...though I'm fairly sure that's not who we're discussing.....

TifaLockhart

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By TifaLockhart

Pre-Crisis. Post-Crisis, he beat a severely weakened Superman. He never had any rings either.

jeanroygrant

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By jeanroygrant