Luther is in character

Who'd win? For what reasons?

jashro44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Unless beast can show up to the fight with a plot device he is going to get creamed despite having a location advantage. He's sort of a jobber. If he can show up with a plot device then no comment since I am not an expert on beasts prepping abilities.

Avatar image for life_without_progress
life_without_progress

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 10

@jashro44: back in Whedon's Astonishing X-men, a bloodlusted Beast went one on one with Wolverine, ended in a draw and Beast once took on Sabretooth in Aaron's Wolverine and The X-men

jashro44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By jashro44

@jashro44: back in Whedon's Astonishing X-men, a bloodlusted Beast went one on one with Wolverine, ended in a draw and Beast once took on Sabretooth in Aaron's Wolverine and The X-men

Yea I have read the fight with wolverine in whedons run but he was also one shoted in enemy of the state. And sabre tooth had a fight with beast recently? Do you happen to have scans? I was unaware all though I don't think thats enough with the way Creed has been written recently....Sabretooth also beat beast in the 90's IIRC.

life_without_progress

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

BUMP

DarthAznable

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Nice to see Strode back! Everyone made a big fuss about him being depowered. I guess a character can only be good if you can use him in the battle forums *rolls eyes*

Edit: Oh this was 3 months ago lol

life_without_progress

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

laflux

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#8  Edited By laflux