Good Marvel Hero

ruisu1221

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Let me start off by saying..I am very new to comics..infact the only reason I want to get into them is because of The Avengers movie..and Ironman 3 xD.....so anyway..I'm looking for a hero to get into...he needs to be strong..not just physically..but pretty mentally as well...have good leadership values...has a great sense of humor but is serious when he needs to be (Please note Captain America is out of the picture for me) He is good up close and also has distance attacks..has a strong fanbase..and isn't really that much of a bad guy...I don't mind if they have done some bad stuff in the past..but if they are always a jerk or dick then no...I think Ironman is really cool but only know of him from the movies.

Avatar image for v_scarlotte_rose
V_Scarlotte_Rose

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 2

ruisu1221

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Yeah they need to be a he..but that wont stop me from finding a favorite Marvel female aswell...also they can't be over powered..and have SOME flaws to make them a bit more down to eath/

ruisu1221

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Is Ironman any good?...the movie was amazing but how are the comics?...and is he any different from the movie version of himself?

Avatar image for oldnightcrawler
oldnightcrawler

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 19

@ruisu1221: Hawkeye. You should read Hawkeye's latest series (it's only up to issue 9 right now).

Hawkeye doesn't have any powers, but he's skilled, clever, and resourceful. Often thought of as the powerless archer, Hawkeye rarely even uses his bow in this series, relying mostly on his other skills, his wits, his guts, and a lot of luck. And he has a fun teenage sidekick, also named Hawkeye.

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided