Smallville Superman Sketch ,what do you really think?

JeanRalphio

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By JeanRalphio

I'm an amateur but don't hold back if you think it's bad:

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

Avatar image for allstarsuperman
AllStarSuperman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

better than me, you colored his face pink though

JeanRalphio

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By JeanRalphio

Yea,it was really hard to make him white,the saturation on PSE is terrible.

JeanRalphio

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

You got any art?

Avatar image for allstarsuperman
AllStarSuperman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5  Edited By AllStarSuperman
Jimmie_Hudson_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

it looks mediocre. the sketch looks better than the drawn one.

you said be honest. i dont have any new art. all my artis when i was a teenager ages ago.

JeanRalphio

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By JeanRalphio

it looks mediocre. the sketch looks better than the drawn one.

you said be honest. i dont have any new art. all my artis when i was a teenager ages ago.

No Caption Provided

Jimmie_Hudson_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@jeanralphio: i meant colored in one not drawn. the drawing is decently good but the coloring is mediocre.

keep it up would get better.

JeanRalphio

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@jeanralphio: i meant colored in one not drawn. the drawing is decently good but the coloring is mediocre.

keep it up would get better.

This was my first time digitally coloring but I was kidding about crying,it's good you were honest.

jeepeh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@jeanralphio: Probably better then I can do, one thing I noticed is that one eye laser is bigger then the other. Dx

ProofPudding

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers