• 94 results
#1 Edited by MJohnson (63 posts) - - Show Bio

EDIT:  Hey all, I'll be posting the voting thread soon for this artist showdown near 11:00 AM PST on the 23rd.  Really awesome awesome work in this thread ^_^!!

I chose her because shes cool.  Um, this is my first time making a thread like this and I'm sorry if I mess up. 

Deadline: 7/22/11  <<  ENDS AT 11:59 PM PST

Any Medium, must include a shade of green in the final piece and must include her destroying or helping to dismantle a building or robot. Any costume choice.

Thanks guys, and good luck!

EDIT:  Hey all, I'll be posting the voting thread soon for this artist showdown near 11:00 AM PST on the 23rd.  Really awesome awesome work in this thread ^_^!!
#2 Posted by xerox_kitty (15760 posts) - - Show Bio

Those poor robots!

I'm looking forward to seeing some gorgeous Polaris art!  She deserves a prettier costume too :)

#3 Posted by Decept-O (7270 posts) - - Show Bio

@MJohnson: Great choice, some might say they will be green with envy to try this one, but hair today and gone tomorrow. If artists have magnetic personalities, they may be attracted to this contest.

OK, well, destroying or dismantling a robot, kind of interesting.

#4 Posted by Raven0207 (1303 posts) - - Show Bio

hmmmmmmmmm I'm picturing some ideas here.

#5 Posted by tonis (6202 posts) - - Show Bio

hmm, it'll be cool making something green that doesn't require a lantern in it :)

#6 Posted by Decept-O (7270 posts) - - Show Bio

Here's hoping this Contest gets bumped to the top.

#7 Posted by MrUnknown (1700 posts) - - Show Bio

Well I did not make it for this thread but I just colored this yesterday so I will post it anyways. She is supposed to be about to attack She-Hulk but it looks more like they are setting up stage! It doesn't quite comply to the rules you set but I thought I'd share ;)

#8 Edited by Decept-O (7270 posts) - - Show Bio