#1 Posted by ARMIV2 (7653 posts) - - Show Bio

Howdy hey, party peoples.

I do believe this is my first time ever winning a Round Robin contest, so I'd first like to say a big fat thank you to everyone who voted for me. Secondly, I'd like to thank Raiiyn for coming up with this awesome idea, which is as straight forward as I think it can get. Any current character (favorite or otherwise) in the 1930's. Ooh, the possibilities for this have got me all excited and everything!

Now, for a deadline...hmm...I'm gonna be out of town from the 28th 'till the 11th of August I believe, so....maybe the 12th or 13th? I hope that is workable. If not, it can always be changed.

So anyways, have fun and...yeah, have fun!

#2 Posted by SteveRodgers (728 posts) - - Show Bio

sounds awesome

#3 Posted by ARMIV2 (7653 posts) - - Show Bio
#4 Posted by tomdickharry1984 (830 posts) - - Show Bio

I wanna see somone do Al 'Cyclops' Capone! DO that and myvote is yours! :)

#5 Posted by Decept-O (7270 posts) - - Show Bio

@ARMIV2: Great idea fellows! Hope all the image uploading issues get fixed.

#6 Posted by ZZoMBiE13 (643 posts) - - Show Bio

@tomdickharry1984: Cyke is one of my favorite X-men. That does sound cool. I hope someone takes you up on your offer, I'd like to see it. :)

#7 Posted by batkevin74 (9725 posts) - - Show Bio

@ARMIV2: @tomdickharry1984: @ZZoMBiE13: SImple cut paste & paint :)

#8 Posted by tomdickharry1984 (830 posts) - - Show Bio

@ARMIV2: @batkevin74 @ZZoMBiE13 Ha ha ha ha yha WINNA!!!! Al 'Cyclops' Capone, mutant mobster from Xaveris outfit :) Noice!

#9 Posted by Dbennett6684 (193 posts) - - Show Bio

Human Torch (Jim Hammond). This is tongue-in-cheek, and the character is sort of current...his remains appeared in Civil war But this would be my guess as to how he appeared in the 30s, pre-Invaders, in Horton's lab.

#10 Posted by tomdickharry1984 (830 posts) - - Show Bio

@Dbennett6684 Very clever :) Good stuf

#11 Posted by Krissyjump (104 posts) - - Show Bio