#1 Posted by minigunman123 (3116 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm desperate for someone to draw this for me; you see, I'm not an artist. I can draw straight lines and that's about it; granted, that opens up lots of things, but I can't use digital tools well at all, I can't color very well, and I'm not good at drawing people or large landscapes. I'm pretty amateur.

I'm hoping that someone who needs some practice drawing humans, could re-draw (hopefully better than I did) my character for me, that I have a picture of; this is so I can use him in a fan-fiction (or a dozen) I'm going to write with him in it. He's a character I made up, and I know what he's supposed to look like, and drew him once, but with some details missing, and it wasn't even a very good drawing.

If anyone would please help me that'd be greatly appreciated, I will give you credit and add a link to your profile saying you drew the character; you can even autograph the picture if you want, I just need the thing finished ^^

Post here or PM me please!

#2 Posted by Dbennett6684 (193 posts) - - Show Bio

I'd love to try

#3 Posted by Decept-O (7275 posts) - - Show Bio

@minigunman123: If you describe the character visually best you can, maybe add descriptions of his costume, clothing, powers, that helps a lot. Odds are more than one artist may be willing and able to help you.

#4 Posted by WillPayton (9301 posts) - - Show Bio

@Decept-O said:

@minigunman123: If you describe the character visually best you can, maybe add descriptions of his costume, clothing, powers, that helps a lot. Odds are more than one artist may be willing and able to help you.

Yeah, this. Put on the thread anything you have, and then possibly someone will see it and be motivated to draw something.

#5 Posted by minigunman123 (3116 posts) - - Show Bio

@WillPayton said:

@Decept-O said:

Yeah, this. Put on the thread anything you have, and then possibly someone will see it and be motivated to draw something.