#1 Edited by mrdecepticonleader (18722 posts) - - Show Bio

I am not a great artist or anything I just enjoy doodling from time to time. I did used to draw alot more than I do now. But I thought I would finally post a few drawings I did. After seeing @bumpyboo 's thread full of pictures I thought I would upload a few of mine.

Again I am not the greatest in at drawing in the world I just have fun doing it.

So without further waffling here they are. (Please don't be too harsh :) )

Jason Voorhees. Based on how he appears in Friday The 13th Part 2
I took multiples so you could see more of the picture.

Freddy Krueger from A Nightmare on Elm Street. The quote and the lack of stripes on the arms depict him from the first film.

Leatherface based on the "Pretty Woman" guise he wears in the last part of the original"

I will hopefully upload more doodles later. Thanks for taking a look and tell me what you think. :)

#2 Posted by Battle_Forum_Junkie (8690 posts) - - Show Bio

These are great, man. Especially that Freddy piece. Very creepy stuff.

#3 Posted by mrdecepticonleader (18722 posts) - - Show Bio

These are great, man. Especially that Freddy piece. Very creepy stuff.

Thanks. I appreciate that :)

#4 Posted by Dragonborn_CT (23838 posts) - - Show Bio

@mrdecepticonleader: Haha these are some pretty cool stuff, man :)

Specially the faces I like them very much (though Jason doesn't look like Jason very much :P) Leatherface and Freddy look pretty creepy. If you want to, keep it more doodles.

#5 Posted by mrdecepticonleader (18722 posts) - - Show Bio

Specially the faces I like them very much (though Jason doesn't look like Jason very much :P) Leatherface and Freddy look pretty creepy. If you want to, keep it more doodles.

Thanks alot :)

Yeah I was trying to draw the sack head version of him from part 2. I kinda messed it up a bit. Thanks :)

#6 Posted by SC (13368 posts) - - Show Bio