Kiss_lamia Art Work

kiss_lamia

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 7

#1  Edited By kiss_lamia

Hi there people im a newbie to this section so i'd thought i'd post a few art pieces i did for fun :)

These are black biro sketches i did of Lilith Mother of Demons

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided
Darkseid Elite

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By Darkseid Elite

Nice, I likey. I hate drawing in pen, but you did a good job not making any mistakes.
tonis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#3  Edited By tonis
@kiss_lamia: OH MAN, you had me at Lilith!
This rocks dude, welcome to the art corner. Instant fan here. 
Love power chicks with mysterious pasts. :)
kiss_lamia

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By kiss_lamia
@Darkseid Elite said:

" Nice, I likey. I hate drawing in pen, but you did a good job not making any mistakes. "

Thanks for the comment :) i don't know i find drawing in pen works for me, don't know why lol  

@tonis said:

" @kiss_lamia: OH MAN, you had me at Lilith!This rocks dude, welcome to the art corner. Instant fan here. Love power chicks with mysterious pasts. :) "

Thanks mister you rock too! more will be coming soon, just need some more evil Lilith inspiration ROFL!!
Mercy_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 15

#5  Edited By Mercy_

Very nice. :)

kiss_lamia

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By kiss_lamia
@The Dark Huntress said:
" Very nice. :) "
Cheers Queen of Dark :) *HUGGLES*
Mercy_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 15

#7  Edited By Mercy_
@kiss_lamia said:
" @The Dark Huntress said:
" Very nice. :) "
Cheers Queen of Dark :) *HUGGLES* "
^_____________^ You're good. 
SC

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 25

User Lists: 0

#8  Edited By SC  Moderator