#1 Posted by IcePrince_X (4855 posts) - - Show Bio

I believe its high time for me to start again going back to my roots in the arts...comic book art!
In this thread, I will be sharing some of my sketches and paintings of different comic book characters.

Feel free to ask for a comic book character request that I will render, I see it as a very good motivation.

I will begin with Cloak & Dagger

black and white version with scanner aid
original work

I am still learning the ropes with different art programs in my computer.

I hope that you will like my work

#2 Edited by Obi Wan Kenobi! (27638 posts) - - Show Bio

Looks awesome, X...wish i could do that v.v

#3 Posted by Platinumwarrior (2967 posts) - - Show Bio

That looks great!

#4 Posted by IcePrince_X (4855 posts) - - Show Bio

Psylocke vs Witchblade:

The fight takes place randomly. No purpose just a full battle between the two ladies and their skills and weapon. Psylocke as a telepath with the Crimson Dawn ability against the Witchblade host, Sara Pezzini.

I will try to write the entire story and some more comic book sequence later on...just go inspired to finish this fight I have been imagining for almost a year now.

caption

#5 Posted by Blankspot (216 posts) - - Show Bio

Cool idea Ice I meet with my friend every other week who has his own book and we do draw sessions.  Might be fun to do a reproduction cover that has nothing to do with competition just for fun.  Someone puts up a cover and we do our best reproduction.

#6 Posted by IcePrince_X (4855 posts) - - Show Bio

That will be  really cool... :-)

#7 Posted by Platinumwarrior (2967 posts) - - Show Bio
IcePrince_X said:
"Psylocke vs Witchblade:

The fight takes place randomly. No purpose just a full battle between the two ladies and their skills and weapon. Psylocke as a telepath with the Crimson Dawn ability against the Witchblade host, Sara Pezzini.