Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By PoachedPig

Character Creation #52

The Challenge:

• Create a Character that gains his powers/abilities only when he's under the Sun. So, when it's night time or when the Sun is blocked, the character is completely powerless (so they're kinda Sun dependent). You can make it to any faction you want (Hero, Villain, Neutral etc). It can also be in any form (Human, Alien, Humanoid etc). Bios and Descriptions are strongly encouraged.

Deadline (tentative):

• April 22, 2012
  • 9:00 AM GMT

BE ORIGINAL & ENJOY!

It's my first time here and I really don't know if I'm doing this right :/

blur1528

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 6

#2  Edited By blur1528

Challenge accepted!

Decept-O

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 31

User Lists: 6

#3  Edited By Decept-O

@PoachedPig: Glad you know you won the last character creation contest. Congrats! It was a good concept and art. This is a good idea. Hopefully a Mod can find time to post this topside.

Blizaga101

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By Blizaga101

Wow really great contest idea should bring a bit of diversity to the post. I know what my entry will be so that should be done soonish :P Hope everyone has fun with it :P

Blizaga101

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Blizaga101

Heres ym entry :P

No Caption Provided

Ok so this is Veronica Reeve/ Mirage.

It didn’t take me long to decide what I wanted my character to be. I felt a plant or fire type hero would be predictable to I got sciency to say the least and thought of ways the sun’s energy could be used thus illusions. And she fits in with the theme as her skin absorbs sun light and where there’s no sun she’s pretty much powerless, except for her gauntlet thingy :P