#1 Edited by tzarluke (12 posts) - - Show Bio

Hello Comic vine. My name's Luke and I'm a comic artist amongst other things.... here's a differtent take on some Batman villains that weren't used in the latest movies. I hope you guys enjoy them. http://lukemandie.blogspot.ie/ http://lukemandieart.deviantart.com/gallery/

#2 Posted by The_Soverighn (1813 posts) - - Show Bio

FRICKEN AWESOME DUDE

#3 Posted by DarkKnight1939 (148 posts) - - Show Bio

@tzarluke: Well done, they're excellent. Out of interest, what computer programs did you use?

#4 Posted by Loki9876 (2993 posts) - - Show Bio

they're great one point of critique Starr is the marvel egghead

#5 Posted by Red_Jack (285 posts) - - Show Bio

Amazing artwork.  I gotta admit I'm not sure who they all are.  My guess is: - 
1) Mr Whisper??? 
2) Poison Ivy 
3) Clayface??? 
4) Black Mask 
5) Killer Croc 
6) Joker/Ra's Al Ghul

#6 Posted by bennyq (405 posts) - - Show Bio

Oh I thought number 4 was Murmur

#7 Edited by Loki9876 (2993 posts) - - Show Bio

@Red_Jack: I know i'm not the artist the first one is solomon grundy, the third one is egghead and the last is the flamengo.

I have a suggestion for you the mad hatter

#8 Posted by Jayso4201 (595 posts) - - Show Bio

Those are awesome!

#9 Posted by RamsIllustrations (1030 posts) - - Show Bio

@tzarluke:

Excellent work. Very detailed. I take it you are Luke Mandie? Welcome to the Showoff board. Haven't seen you before. Glad to have you join us! :)

Looking forward to more posts!

#10 Posted by YourNeighborhoodComicGeek (19951 posts) - - Show Bio

Wow! This work is magnificent! What software do you use?

#11 Posted by tzarluke (12 posts) - - Show Bio

@DarkKnight1939:Hello. Thanks. I used photoshop for these with the basic round brushes. I hope that helps!

#12 Posted by tzarluke (12 posts) - - Show Bio

@Loki9876:Wow - thank you. I stand corrected! Good to someone who knows his Egghead.

#13 Posted by JonSmith (3990 posts) - - Show Bio