The Fantastic Trivia Game!

• 176 results
#1 Posted by Maelstrom (4623 posts) - - Show Bio

(And yes the pun was intended, no matter how corny it might seem. :P)

You guessed it folks. This is a place to have a fun little game of trivia with anything and everything that deals with the First Family.

I'm by no means an expert, but this is for fun for all the FF fans out there.

So pop in, give your answers, and ask your own!

So let's start with an easy one.

What is the name of Sue and Johnny Storm's parents?

#2 Posted by Maelstrom (4623 posts) - - Show Bio

Well someone has to answer it before we go off to the next question, ya know. :P

Post Edited:2007-11-11 17:53:02

#3 Posted by Eternal Chaos (22990 posts) - - Show Bio

I have no idea, but I do have a question. How was Galactus defeated, and introduced?

#4 Posted by Gloom (3653 posts) - - Show Bio

I'm pretty sure their father is named Franklin (Storm).

No idea about the mother, though.

#5 Posted by Eternal Chaos (22990 posts) - - Show Bio

Maelstrom says:

"Eternal Chaos says:
"I have no idea, but I do have a question. How was Galactus defeated, and introduced?"
Well someone has to answer it before we go off to the next question, ya know. :P"

I know their father's name, it was Franklin Storm (Hence Franklin's name) and their mother died in a car accident.

#6 Posted by Eternal Chaos (22990 posts) - - Show Bio

Gloom says:

"I'm pretty sure their father is named Franklin (Storm). No idea about the mother, though."

Hola and welcome to the vine.

#7 Posted by Akira Overdrive (10075 posts) - - Show Bio

Bill and Sally Storm?

#8 Posted by Gloom (3653 posts) - - Show Bio

Hello and thank you!

#9 Posted by Eternal Chaos (22990 posts) - - Show Bio

Gloom says:

"Hello and thank you! "

You are welcome.

#10 Posted by Akira Overdrive (10075 posts) - - Show Bio

I was Close :P

#11 Posted by Akira Overdrive (10075 posts) - - Show Bio

Maelstrom says: