No recent wiki edits to this page.

Everything burns is a seven part story arc that crossed over into nine issues of The Mighty Thor and Journey Into Mystery. Written by Kieron Gillen and Matt Fraction beginning in The Mighty Thor #18.

Collected Editions

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.