Emma Frost!

#1 Edited by ownsin (142 posts) - - Show Bio

Hey, I'm new to marvel and the X-Men universe as i have said before, and i want to ask about Emma Frost she looks like a cool character and i liked her while watching Wolverine and X-Men animation show right now! . I know i can read her profile on comic vine and know everything! but its too long! So i want the short version about her!. Like is she strong? whats her story? what are her abilities? is she considered one of the strongest/best looking characters on X-Men? is she good or bad? etc... i know I'm asking lots of questions, but please bare with me and help me out here, thank you.

P.S: I appreciate anyone helping me out :)

#2 Posted by ownsin (142 posts) - - Show Bio

Bump!

#3 Posted by eldestrisk (637 posts) - - Show Bio